Real Yoga - for Real People
(330) 963-0077
Info@HotYogaTwinburg.com
2700 E AURORA RD, TWINSBURG, OH 44087
Twitter Facebook

Silent-Sounds Bikram Class


This class is taught by:
The Classic 26 & 2, but with no verbal instructions.  A teacher practices with the class.  No beginners!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Nov 30 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Mar 08 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Mar 15 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Tracie Speth