Real Yoga - for Real People
(330) 963-0077
Info@HotYogaTwinburg.com
2700 E AURORA RD, TWINSBURG, OH 44087
Twitter Facebook

Yin Yoga Class


This class is taught by:
Yin Style Yoga Class

This class is an all levels 60 minute class and is accessible to all bodies and ability levels. (warm temp)

During class postures are held for a longer period of time, two to five minutes and are done on the floor. You will start to work deep into the soft tissues of the body, allowing time, breath, and gravity to help loose the body rather than using the muscles to do the stretching.

Yin Yoga has a strong emphasis on anatomy and proper alignment. It works to promote flexibility in areas often considered non-malleable - the hips, pelvis, and lower spine.

Yin Yoga is a practice of patience and stillness. We will breathe and allow our bodies to open gently. Yin yoga is as much of a mental practice as it is physical. In addition to reducing stress and anxiety, this Yin Yoga practice will balance and improve your Yang Yoga practice.

You will leave class feeling relaxed and refreshed.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Sat Feb 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Sat Feb 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Sat Mar 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Mar 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Sat Mar 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Mar 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Apr 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Apr 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Apr 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed Apr 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed May 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok
  • Wed May 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with McKala Krsacok