Real Yoga - for Real People
(330) 963-0077
Info@HotYogaTwinburg.com
2700 E AURORA RD, TWINSBURG, OH 44087
Twitter Facebook

Express Bikram Class


This class is taught by:
Golden Hour Class
 
This class is a modified version of the 90 minute class.  Great for those with a small window of time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Petro
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Jan 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Petro
  • Mon Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Feb 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Feb 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Thu Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Mon Feb 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Feb 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Feb 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Thu Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Mon Feb 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Feb 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Feb 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Thu Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Mon Feb 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Feb 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Feb 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tracie Speth