Real Yoga - for Real People
(330) 963-0077
Info@HotYogaTwinburg.com
2700 E AURORA RD, TWINSBURG, OH 44087
Twitter Facebook

Standard Bikram Class


This class is taught by:
The Bikram beginning yoga class is a 90 minute hatha yoga class.  This yoga is done in a specific sequence every class to bring healing benefits to the body and mind.  This class will challenge you and make your body feel AMAZING! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sun Nov 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Petro
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Petro
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Tracie Speth
  • Fri Nov 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Petro
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sun Nov 25 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sun Nov 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Petro
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Tracie Speth
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Stephanie Petro
  • Fri Nov 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth
  • Sun Dec 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Tracie Speth